Nissan becomes new Formula E partner to form Nissan e.dams.

The new partnership took its first win with Sebastien Buemi in New York at the end of the 2018/19 season.

DAMS enters the new FIA Formula 2 Championship, replacing GP2 Series, taking its first win in Monaco with Oliver Rowland.


Renault e.dams takes a third consecutive Formula E teams’ championship.


Sebastien Buemi wins the Formula E drivers’ title with Renault e.dams taking a second consecutive teams’ championship.


After taking four wins, e.dams becomes the inaugural teams’ champion in Formula E.


e.dams division is created, and partnered with Renault, to enter the ground-breaking new all-electric FIA Formula E Championship.


Carlos Sainz continues DAMS’ record in Formula Renault 3.5.

Seven victories led to the teams’ and drivers’ championship before making his F1 debut with Toro Rosso.

DAMS does the double again in GP2 with Jolyon Palmer.

Taking the teams’ and drivers’ championships, the Brit went on to compete for Renault in F1.

In its second year back in Formula Renault 3.5, DAMS wins the teams’ and drivers’ titles with Kevin Magnussen.

The Dane moved to F1 with McLaren the following year.

DAMS takes its first GP2 teams’ title and back-to-back drivers’ championships with Davide Valsecchi.